The Picky Palate

This bitch knows good food.

Rook Coffee Roasters, Long Branch NJ


Not only am I a devout coffee drinker, but I am a picky one. This place knocks other coffees out of the park. I felt like I was drinking a complex red wine. There were so many different flavors that came out with none of the bitterness like Starbitch. I had the Bali—smooth and rich- and it was the hottest cup of coffee ever served to me. Thumbs up for using organic milk. I have a feeling this is one of those tony places that is on it’s way to becoming a huge success. Love it!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 13, 2012 by in coffee, eating out, food, foodie, Monmouth county, restaurant review and tagged , , .
